Ground Transport from Airports and Town Centers

Good Day,

Finally I was able to finish the bus transport schedule, thanks to some teams I wasn’t able to finish it earlier 😉

The excel file can be found here:
http://www.mediafire.com/view/3lcd9n9cmr0933e/transport.xlsx

You will find there your touch down hour and on what time we plan to pick you up.

If someone cannot find himself on the lists “Cracow Airport” “Cracow Town Center” Katowice Airport” “Katowice Town Center” this means we never got any info about his arrival even though we asked several times and dead line info was two weeks ago!!! It’s a hard logistic challenge to transport 300 people from airports.
Some teams will be picked up from Bielsko-Biala.
For those who will be picked up from town centers I will send special map. The gathering points are very close to city center.
You can also find nearly full list of participants during the event.

If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Ice-T

About WTC Committee

The World Team Championship of Warmachine
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ground Transport from Airports and Town Centers

  1. Toni Korlee says:

    I want to be sure you got all right, as my plane leaves Sunday at 21.00 so I need to be at John Paul Airport atleast 1h before that.

  2. Don’t worry Monday buses will leave after breakfast so you will be on time 😉

  3. Toni Korlee says:

    See thats the problem.. I need to be on the plane SUNDAY…. so monday bus is only day late dollar short…

  4. Joakim Bjelkås says:

    I have mailed twice that I will arrive to Katowice at 14:30 on friday. Marked as non in the document tho.

Leave a comment