Category Archives: WTC Committee

WTC Committee 2020

With the 2019 WTC over there has been an elections among the captains of the 2019 WTC teams to elect new members to the committee. The staying members from before are: Cristophe Dirckx (Belgium) Szymon Ratka (Poland) New elected members … Continue reading

Posted in WTC 2020, WTC Committee | Leave a comment