Announcing the WTC 2017 Referee Team

The WTC Committee is pleased to announce this year’s roster of referees for the Warmachine/Hordes WTC.

Judge Norbert Brunhuber (England) – Head Judge

Mathias Dreifaldt (Sweden)
Judge Jason Enos (England)
Robin Fredman (Sweden)
Marc Heredia (Spain)
Ross Knill-MacArthur (England)
Judge Szymon Ratka (Poland)

Gil Surepi (Denmark) – Solo Masters Referee


Data Entry Team
Peter Gaublomme (Belgium) – Head of Data Entry
Tim Grubbert (Germany)
Mike Sherlock (England)




About WTC Committee

The World Team Championship of Warmahordes & Guild Ball.
This entry was posted in Warmachine & Hordes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s