Players for Team United Nations 2014 announced.

As was recently announced, the WTC Committee elected to put together a diverse team to fill the spot of a team that dropped from the event, in order to avoid having a bye at the event.

The Committee is pleased to announce that the players for Team United Nations have been selected. We received many qualified applications in response to our announcement and the decision was not easy.  Our goal was to create as diverse a team as possible, filled with fresh faces, and ensure that all players were excellent sportsmen with above average player skill.

The team lineup is as follows:

1. Wojciech Cenkar – Poland
2. Daniel Knauss – Germany
3. David Smith – USA
4. Dylan Simmer – Australia
5. Eetu Jokinen – Finland

Congratulations to Team UN and good luck to them in the competition.


About WTC Committee

The World Team Championship of Warmahordes & Guild Ball.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s