WTC Committee announces staff changes.

The WTC Committee is comprised of 5 volunteers who donate their time to managing the event and organisation. As such, sometimes members need to step down for personal reasons. At this time, Andrew Galea (Australia) will be stepping down from the Committee. We thank him for all his work and enthusiasm since the start of the WTC vision through today.

In his place, former Committee member, Norbert Brunhuber (UK), has agreed to reassume responsibilities on the team. We welcome him and look forward to his contributions. 

This makes the current Committee:

Ciaran Bolger (Ireland)
Norbert Brunhuber (UK)
Peter Gaublomme (Belgium)
Michal Konieczny (Poland)
Michael Winters (USA)

Committee changes normally take place at the conclusion of the current year’s event. If you are interested in applying to the team, please email the Committee at

About WTC Committee

The World Team Championship of Warmachine & Hordes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s