WTC Committee welcomes new members

A few members of the current WTC Committee will be stepping down at this time.  In anticipation of these vacancies, the current WTC Captains voted on players that expressed an interest in serving on the Committee.

At this time these players will be stepping down:

  • Norbert Brunhuber
  • Klaas Luyckx
  • Jamie Perkins
  • Christophe Dirckx (logistics team)

We thank them for their service.

Committee members who will be staying on this year are:

  • Andrew Galea (Australia)
  • Peter Gaublomme (Belgium)

We welcome the new Committee members:

  • Ciaran Bolger (Ireland)
  • Michal Konieczny (Poland)
  • Michael Winters (USA)

The new logistics team who are also on the Committee for the year are:

  • Marcin Grzegorzek (Poland logistics)
  • Szymon Ratka (Poland logistics)

We thank them for volunteering and look forward to exciting things as they steer the community towards WTC 2014!

–The WTC Committee


About WTC Committee

The World Team Championship of Warmahordes & Guild Ball.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WTC Committee welcomes new members

  1. Aat Niehot says:

    Good luck to the new committee!

  2. Richard Would says:

    Thank you to the four members leaving the committee for all the hard work they have put in.

  3. Philipp Sury says:

    Good luck to those who leave and those who join. 🙂 Your work is greatly appreciated. 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s