WTC referee team personnel changes.

Unfortunately, Bo Bjerregaard has had to step down from the WTC referee team due to other personal commitments.  The Committee is pleased to announce that Harald Henning from Germany will be replacing him.  The current roster of referees is as follows:

WTC Co-Head Judges

Norbert Brunhuber from the USA/UK
Peter Gaublomme from Belgium

WTC Judges

1. Magnus Matz from Germany
2. Harald Henning from Germany
3. Chris Cawthorne from the UK
4. Wout Maerschalck from Belgium
5. Marijn Bierhof from the Netherlands
[6. Michael Winters from the USA*]

*Michael expressed an interest but is still sorting out his availability.

–Norbert and Peter



About WTC Committee

The World Team Championship of Warmahordes & Guild Ball.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s